The committee

President

Jimmy Mair

 

Contact

president@widows-sons-scotland.com

 

President’s duties:

 

The general executive to preside over the association. Has overall responsibility for the administration and the implementation of association polices. Conduct all meetings

 

 

Vice President

 

 

Contact - Vice.President@widows-sons-scotland.com

 

 

Warden’s duties:

Introduce all new members and inform them of club activities.

 

 

Gordon Simpson

Contact 

 

 

 Hon Vice President duties :

Support the President in presiding over the association. Has responsibilities for the administration and implementation of association policies

Immediate Past President

 

Contact

I.P.President@widows-sons-scotland.com 

  

Immediate Past President’s duties:

Assist the President and Vice President during their term of office. And preside over the association in the absence of both.

Warden

Robin Dove

 

Contact - Warden@widows-sons-scotland.com 

 

Warden’s duties:

Introduce all new members and inform them of club activities.

 

 

Junior Warden and Merchandising

 

 

Contact

JuniorWarden@widows-sons-scotland.com 

 

Warden’s duties:

Support and assist the Warden eg Introduce all new members and inform them of club activities. Responsible for merchandising

 

Secretary / Treasurer

Stephen MacGregor

 

Contact 

Secretary@widows-sons-scotland.com

 

Secretary duties:

To carry out administrative and correspondences on behalf of the WSS and committee  members  as requested.

Record all monthly meetings. Maintain a record of all memberships and submit monthly / annual reports to the membership.

 

Treasurer duties:

Responsible for the collection and disbursement of club funds. Prepare monthly / annual financial statements of all club funds.

 

 

Chaplin Alan Boyle 

 

Contact - chaplin@widows-sons-scotland.com 

 

 

Chaplain’s duties: Assist members should they find themselves in any particular need.

Road Captain

Road Captain:

Mike Scullion

 

Contact

Road.Marshal@widows-sons-scotland.com

 

Road Marshals duties.

To advise members of planned routes and what road conditions to expect on rides outs etc.

 

Regional Representative

Regional Representative

 

North: Andy Duncan
West:   Willie Mac
Fife:      
East:     

 

 

Webmaster

 (BillyBoy) Temp 

 

Contact

Webmaster@widows-sons-scotland.com

 

Webmasters duties:

To maintain website and internet pages.

Want to join or contact us?

Print Print | Sitemap
© Widows Sons Scotland